f6cde85903 · Merge pull request #2 from MugoSquero/feature-config · Updated 2023-10-31 16:06:45 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?