e0b285a372 · changed values after hyprland + waybar update · Updated 2023-09-05 11:54:01 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?