63331848b7 · feat: add support for Gemini 3.1 Flash Image (Preview) in model configurations and update UI options · Updated 2026-03-11 11:23:15 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?