1e951bcb7a · Bump minimist from 1.2.5 to 1.2.6 (#22) · Updated 2022-04-26 08:53:59 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?