be88b5f65e · readme: add the match history screenshot, and the icon in the title · Updated 2026-07-27 17:21:44 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?